Bob Fitts

2018 Event Chair

Alex Funkhouser

Co-Chair and ITPalooza Co-Founder

Tammy Kennedy

VIP Experience and Speaker Management

Steve Earle

Steve Earle

Marketing Director, Webmaster, eCommerce & ITPalooza Co-Founder

Nicole Ciccone

Finances, SFTA Executive Director

Glen Benjamin

Social Media Marketing

Kristen Knauer

Attendee Check-in and Volunteer Coordinator

Lenny Chesal

ITPalooza Co-Founder

John McLaughlin

User Groups Team Leader & ITPalooza Co-Founder

Allie Hernandez

ITPalooza Sponsorship

Kelly Boyle

VIP Experience

Anjali Leon

ITPalooza Agile Track

Greg Taffet

CIO Council Track Coordinator

Scott Krause

ITPalooza Sponsorship Committee Chair

Sal Miglino

ITPalooza Sponsorship

Beth Ryan


Pin It on Pinterest